See The Full List Of Winners At 2020 GOWA

Organizers of Ghana Outstanding Women Awards [GOWA] have announced winners for the 2020 edition.

As expected the colourful event held on Saturday, October 8 at the Alisa Hotel saw many women awarded for their immense contributions in their field of endeavours.

Ghana Outstanding Women Awards [GOWA] organized by Askof Media seeks to honour women who are involved in social change and are contributing their quota to the development of Ghana.

Meanwhile, Television personality Deloris Frimpong Manso aka Delay has been crowned the ‘Woman of the year’ for the night.

Check Out Full List of Winners Below.

WOMAN OF THE YEAR – Deloris Frimpong Manso

Outstanding Woman Sports Journalist – Nana Akua Amankwah – TV3

Outstanding Woman Entrepreneur  – Comfort Oduro Nyarko

Outstanding Woman Beauty Pageant – Miss Health Ghana

Shero of the Year –  Princess Antwi

Outstanding Women Empowerment TV/Radio Show – Girl Vibes [ETv]

Outstanding Woman in Music – Empress Gifty Adorye

Outstanding Woman in Agribusiness – Edith Wheatland

Outstanding Woman Radio Personality – Ohemaa Woyeje

Outstanding Woman TV Personality – Deloris Frimpong Manso

Outstanding Woman Social Community – GIST

Outstanding Woman Brand Influencer – Nana Ama Mcbrown

Outstanding Woman in Agribusiness – Dr Mensah Kabu

Outstanding Woman Innovation – Anita Pearl Mwinnabang

Outstanding Woman Beauty Queen – Phylis Vesta Boison [Miss Malaika 19]

Outstanding Woman Young Entrepreneur – Princess Duncan

Outstanding Woman in Politics – Nana Ama Dokua Asiamah Adjei

Outstanding Woman Vocational Institute – GH Media Cosmetology School

Outstanding Woman Model – Prisca Abah

Honorary Award

1. Professor Nana Akyaa Yao
2. Nana Tiaah Ampem Darkoa I
3. Akua Amoakowaa
Photos from the event